I got my Christmas present early! Dh just came home with my (our! hee hee) new computer!!! A Toshiba Satellite P25! I haven’t a clue how it measures up on the market (I let dh do the comparisons for our price range and needs)…I don’t care – way cool to me!!! Off to read the instruction booklet, etc., etc. Can’t wait, can’t wait! 🙂

And, I mustn’t forget, this is actually my second present… I had requested a booklight so I could read in bed at night without disturbing the baby…he brought that home to me last week! I found that mighty exciting also! 🙂

It’s been years since we’ve been able to exchange gifts with each other…so this is special. We’re sharing the *big* gift, I have my booklight…and I won’t mention what his gifts are from me so I won’t spoil the surprise in case my Love comes by to read here…!

