Sorry I haven’t been around here for a while. Really intent on some projects and just haven’t felt like blogging. Wow, it’s February already!

I got this neat item from Marysue (her link is to the left) this morning. Like her, most of these states I’ve driven through, some stayed overnight in, some spent longer amounts of time in – weeks to months – but the important thing is I’ve *been* there. I know the “lay of the land.” I’ve also been through three provinces of Canada and down the west coast of Mexico, crossed over at Oaxca (a day or two from the Guatamalan border) and up the east coast to our home country again. I won’t feel I’ve accomplished all I want to in the North American Contintent until I’ve visited those last 6 states though! 😉

create your own visited states map
or write about it on the open travel guide

