Snowed lightly today and was overcast most of the day. Kind of a ho-hum day. Was busy trying to coordinate a new co-op…not sure how it’s going to turn out or if I’m up for it…but started the ball rolling and will decide in a few days. Have some other things on my plate I’m researching too and busy with. Long time desired things that will hopefully come to fruition soon. Busily occupied…even if I’m not sharing all here. Homeschool is rolling right along still too although still not as fast as I like. I thought we would have picked up momentum after all that sickness but it has yet to happen. Draaaaaging our feet…ugh. At least we’re moving forward huh?! :-/ Baby is still teething! I don’t know when these bottom molars are going to poke through but I hope it’s soon!!! His grouchiness is making me cross-eyed!!! Sorry so short. I’m feeling out of sorts and not very talkative…

