I’m not feeling well… Have a ripping headache that is making my eyes and part of my face hurt too. There is clear blue sky out there though and sun, sun, sun! That lifts the spirits tremendously! So, I’m going to go putz in the yards and probably lounge around on the deck and read. Give everyone the day off…we’ve had some grey and partly rainy days and have kept busy with the usual housework and schoolwork so I think we all deserve it.

Oh, and Q. is teething again. All of his eye teeth are swollen and he is slightly feverish but he’s being such a sweetie through it this time…being quiet and snuggly. He’s also pretty much weaned. It had been a couple of weeks since he nursed but he “insisted” Fri. last week. It’s been a few days again… So who knows when it will be “officially” done…

