I saw this quiz over at Rebekah’s blog (her link is on the left).

My inner child is ten years old today

My inner child is ten years old!


The adult world is pretty irrelevant to me. Whether
I’m off on my bicycle (or pony) exploring, lost
in a good book, or giggling with my best
friend, I live in a world apart, one full of
adventure and wonder and other stuff adults
don’t understand.

How Old is Your Inner Child?
brought to you by Quizilla

This quiz made me chuckle too Rebekah! I’ve always cherished this age…not old enough to worry about the preteen/teen thing and yet old enough to have a “clue” about a good many things. Given responsibilies over many things and yet still carefree. Aaahh, that was a good age… 🙂

Btw, the chicks slept in the kitchen last night. It was so neat to wake up early this morning and hear them start cheeping when they heard me moving around! 🙂 We’ve taken them outside and let them run in the grass and they were catching mosquitoes again! We came in for lunch though and they went back in the carrier until we finish (have to do some inside chores too). We don’t have a portable pen set up yet so we have to “chickensit” while they’re/we’re out but it sure has been fun! I’ll have to post a couple pics later…

