Ok, maybe not a “revelation”…maybe just common sense… While starting to clean up in the kitchen and listening to dh have a second “bout”, a thought struck me. I’m just *not* going to feed anyone today! First of all, after I get all that cleaned up (with the girls helping of course) I will not want to dirty it up again. (Yes, I’ll be honest and admit that right now that’s a major driving factor.) Second, our tummies do need a rest! So, a complete H20 “fast” for everyone today. If anyone thinks they absolutely will not make it without eating, I’ll let them have a banana…or two. But, I am absolutely *not* going to cook and I am *not* going to risk someone else having a recurring puking experience!!! Even me…although me and ds#1 are the only ones who have escaped that so far… One day won’t hurt anyone and my prenatals can pick up some slack for the baby.

There. One decision made. (Well, two. 😉 ) I’m going to continue with the kitchen now…

