I did have a midwife appt. scheduled for today @ 3pm. We are going to reschedule for next week though. My emotional pendulum has been swinging to extremes today…I’m in a funk and can’t get moving. Plus, since I didn’t remember this morning exactly what time the appt. was for, dh left without knowing and now can’t arrange leaving work. He could but he can’t kind of thing. πŸ˜• The children have “cabin fever” badly and it’s just a trying day. Also, it snowed this morning. Almost a couple of inches. (It’s still snowing so it will be over that soon.) The roads haven’t been the nicest anyway with the warm-cold-warm weather we’ve been having and dh had a fender bender last Friday and I’ve been having to deal with fielding phone calls from the other driver and the auto body shop, etc. for dh. All that just adds to me wanting to hole-up here at home. One minute I’m fine and able to continue a positive outlook. The next, I’m on the verge of crying and burrowing under the covers in my bed. 😦 Usually, the best thing for me to do is snuggle up on the couch and just read, read, read to the children…so that’s what I’m head off to do. *sigh* Like I said in the previous post, I’m feeling fine healthwise. There isn’t any reason to *not* reschedule…and so, that’s what I prefer…

(btw, fixed my ticker on this page.)

