Sorry. Looking at the thermometer made me a little delirious! 😯

The temp has climbed to 61°F a couple of times in the past hour! We wish it would stay put ;)…but it’s fluctuated between that and 51°F so we aren’t holding our collective breath.

Anyway, it makes me all kinds of antsy to get outside and my fingers itchy to get some dirt between them. Part of my brain knows it will still be several weeks before that happens…the other part is whispering, “Go out and find your trowel!” LOL

Needless to say, the snow is melting, melting, melting! πŸ˜€ We did have about a quarter to half inch of snow on Sunday midmorning/early afternoon but it was all gone by evening. Chant with us, “NO MORE SNOW! NO MORE SNOW!” Thanks.

I was just lying in bed last night too thinking that I had to get busy planning the garden and get seeds started. :mrgreen: I did actually end up going to the feed store (and Costco πŸ™„ ) with my mother and I was looking over the seeds while I was there. Didn’t purchase any because I had no clue what I wanted to do…well, taking one of everything would have been what I wanted…but I refrained. πŸ˜‰ Oooo, boy! The incentive is strong now!

