I cannot believe this is the last day of March! It went out with a bang too! 🙂 Absolutely gorgeous! Blue sky and sunshine. Temp reached 60°F again finally and you could tell there was an “atmosphere quality change” too…there wasn’t a “bite” in the air. It actually felt warm away from the side of the house out in the yard! 😀 I cleared the deck in one day – half this morning, half this afternoon. The morning part was absolutely dry by the time I went out again. I sat out with the children for nearly two hours and could actually feel the skin on my arms (short sleeved shirt) getting that I-could-have-a-sunburn-if-I-stayed-here-too-long feeling! I was very uplifting. 😀 I did make it out to the garden box and spread around the straw from the last chicken pen cleaning. If I had better shoes on, I would have been tempted to actually get a hoe or shovel and chop it in/turn it over. 😉 The dirt in the boxes is only partially thawed but I could have gotten a “fix” of some sort. 🙂

Ok, off to bed with me. It’s only 8:36pm but I’ll read for quite a while. 😉 I’m not sure if dh is doing bedtime for the children or not…guess I need to determine that before I actually crawl between the sheets huh?! 😆 ‘Night!

