As well as New Year! πŸ™‚

Thought I’d pop in and let everyone know “officially” (rather than simply not posting πŸ˜‰ ) that I’m taking a blogging break through January sometime. I know this isn’t earth-shaking or anything as I don’t blog consistently anyway. But, maybe I’ll be missed a little bit and thought I’d inform those who would do the missing. πŸ˜‰

That said, I do have a couple of posts I’m working on that I hope to get done before the end of the year. Since I keep this blog mainly for posterity’s sake, they will simply be November (can’t believe I haven’t finished it yet! πŸ™„ ) and December “in review” type posts.

Again, may God bless you as you celebrate the Incarnation of His Son and praise Him for His wonderful plan and gift of salvation! We pray He looks favorably on all of you and blesses you for His glory in 2006!

~ In Christ’s Love,
Tamara (for the Hunt family)

Update: This post is now a “sticky.” Look for possible new posts below this one.

