I am offering 5 free ads in my Blogads space for the first 5 people who contact me! (One ad per person.) You may choose to be freatured in one of my three blogs. Ads will run for 1 week. Ads must be family friendly. You may email me at tamara @ waynehunt . com (remove spaces) to request this offer and note which blog you prefer (main blog, school blog or garden blog). If you would like to reciprocate in some way, I’m willing to “barter” more ad space in exchange for your service or goods or ad space on your blog. Thanks! 🙂

Update 1/26/06: Bumping this up as there are still a couple of spaces available! Two people have said they are interested but haven’t placed their ads. It is still first-come first-served so…there are 4 left if they don’t act. 2 left if they do. 😉

Check out the schoolroom for our most recent Sponsor! 🙂

