Well, it waited long enough into the season to dump on us. It started snowing around 3am (yes, I was up…doing what pg women just *luuuuv* to do at that time of the night/morning πŸ˜‰ ) and there was only about 1/4 ” on the deck railing. I got up again (to stay) around 6am and there was already 3″ out there! An inch an hour and still coming down pretty fast. It slowed down considerably by mid-afternoon and around 4pm there was 8″. It stopped soon after if I recall correctly. I hadn’t checked in a while but I was just peripherially aware that it wasn’t any more. I’m just really really glad to have the frigid temps gone! So, it looks alot like it’s supposed to this time of year…finally. πŸ™‚

ps – I’m working on my N in R post. Almost done. I’ll post it tomorrow (Lord willing) back dated but leave it as a sticky for a couple of days.

