I’m feeling better. After a couple of days of being able to keep down a bit of food here and there, I think the only thing really bothering me is fatigue still. Actually, my tummy is still a little “gurgly” but it’s nothing concerning…just a little readjusting. πŸ˜‰ Dh has mended too. He was able to eat yesterday as well and keep things down. Just feeling bit taxed energywise but he did do some work on the kitchen and getting things in boxes for storage. That’s good! Little Man was fine all day yesterday – a bit pale still – but no problems with energy! LOL So, two weeks of varying degrees of sickness for everyone…is it over for the season?? I sure hope so!! Thankfully, this was the only time we were this sick this year…and it was about a year since we were last time too. And, it was relatively short. I’ll take the blessings where I can find them. πŸ™‚

