No appt. has been rescheduled yet. I’m feeling fine but baby still hasn’t moved to the correct side yet. Our last baby (the only one I have easy access to records at the moment) didn’t turn from ROA to LOA until 37 wks so I’m not too worried about it. I’m sure it will happen soon. I have been feeling baby changing positions a lot, moving over my spine especially and tending to hang out posterior…so he or she is getting there, just taking his/her time about it. All of mine have done this actually. Like I said, I don’t have easy access to all their records at the moment…just memory. In fact, I had back labor with my second and our first son actually hung out transverse until the last few weeks.

I have closed our store as of today for about a month. These last couple of weeks, I’m just going to focus on family and home stuff. 🙂 Postpartum, of course, I won’t want to be doing anything except resting/recovering, snuggling baby and spending some special time with the rest of my family. I’ll have some new stuff to add when it opens again. Dh has some of our “personal” knives ready (as opposed to the wholesale orders) and I’m working on a couple of things. Thanks to all who have stop by and supported us. You’re great! 🙂

There were a couple of other things I wanted to add…but they’ve totally slipped my mind at the moment. Pregnancy Brain at it’s peak period right now I think… 😉

In closing, I wish you all a pleasant St. Patrick’s Day the rest of the day! :mrgreen: No special meal for us this year. Everything gives me heartburn and my dh is not particularly fond of corned beef (Why do I only seem to think of making it around the holiday anyway? I have a good reason to plan it for a later time now I guess…) and it’s accompaniments anyway. 😉

