to enter our contest in the post below AND that you must link to it on your blog or email 5 other people for your entry to be valid!

Now, here are some great contests I’ll be entering myself (updated as I come across them):

Kim at Life in a Shoe is offering a $250 gift cert. at Vision Forum! My list is long and includes mostly books! Off the top of my head, I’d choose: The Annals of the World, The True Story of Noah’s Ark, 24 Hours is All You Get, some Henty and oh my, I’m probably over the limit just with that! I’ve ordered from them before and their products and customer service are wonderful. So, take the time to enter this one…it’s definitely worth it! πŸ™‚

Amanda is offering a couple of sweet Tag Security Blankies from Simply Sweet Bowtique. Go take a look!

Mel at Our Blessed Arrows is offering a cloth diapering package! A must entry if that’s your thang! πŸ˜‰

~ Tamara

