Sunday – no puking.

Monday – no puking.

Tuesday – Child #5 throws up in the AM. Child #6 throws up in the PM just after being transfered from our bed to hers. (*whew* That was a close one…it was easier to change her bed linens than it would have been for ours.)

Wednesday – no puking. Was very careful about what I fed the previously sick ones. I had been before…but some played on their father’s sympathy and a few things were allowed that I tried not to make waves over. 🙄 This time, nothing other than “mother approved” has gotten past their lips.

Thursday (today) – Child #1 slept in and then came to me saying she has a very sore throat, a headache and wants to stay in bed. I sighed, gave her a big hug and told her to go ahead back to bed. 😦 Noone else has reported any sick symptoms…thus far… Not that that means anything. The majority of the time there has been no warning…particularly with the littlest ones.

November has been a blur. The month is almost over and it quite literally was spent being sick. I’m worn out. When will it end??!!

Pray for us.

~ Tamara
♥ oxoxox ♥

