Still feeling a little frazzled though…

The market season was over a couple of weekends ago so business has slowed. However, we have some new goals/products in the works so hopefully things will pick up again and will maintain through the winter.

We started a heavier workload again for homeschool a couple of weeks ago as a result of the above. But, we’ve traveled quite a few of those days so I’ll be revamping the lesson plans again already.

Today is dd #2’s bday – Happy 12th mah dear!!! You are still the challenging feisty one but I’m certain God will do great things with you! Love ya! πŸ˜€

As of today, I am also reconnected to the “outside world” again! *whoop-whoop* So good to be back and I’m looking forward to catching up with the handful of friends I may have left on the ‘Net! πŸ˜‰ Come on and leave a comment so I know who are. *hint-hint* πŸ˜‰

That said, I’m outta here for now. Updates will be squeezed in here and there per usual. Again, I’m still feeling a bit frazzled. πŸ˜• While you are at it (leaving your comment telling me you were here), let me know what you would like to read about on this blog! I know that I’ve been a bit dull in the recent past compared to some of the updates I used to give and need some ideas. Are you interested in the weather? (It’s been miserable here this year. 😦 ) Our homeschooling? Our business? AK in general? Were my monthly updates of interest or not? Tell me what you’d like to know and I’ll ruminate on it and then hopefully give more of what you are looking for. πŸ™‚

Blessings,

