The end of ’08 was sort of rough. All of ’08 was rough in many ways. Needless to say, I haven’t felt like posting. Healthwise, I’m struggling. My energy is real low, and with all I have to keep up with, just sitting at the computer to type seems too much at the end of the day when all I want is my bed. Actually, I’ve spent much time in bed trying to get well… Anyhow, I didn’t post this to complain. Just wanted to let everyone know that I’m back in cyberland once again and with the new year I want to complete all the past updates quickly and get back on track as with other areas of my life. Catching up old posts is therapeutic in the “end of the year reflection” sort of way. Since I am nearly a year behind, I am getting a chance to reflect on it almost in it’s entirety and make those resolutions that will be good for me and the family.

So, once again, hang in there while I post some “old” stuff. Pray for me if I come to mind. Hopefully soon, I’ll be feeling up to resuming newer updates.

Thanks to those of you who still come by! Would you mind leaving a quick note in the comments letting me know you were here? It would be a great pick me up. 🙂

A Happy and Blessed New Year to all,

