I’m so glad to have this blog restored! I’ve missed blogging! (Despite not being very good at keeping up with it regularly.) However, it will take a while longer to get the look of it restored. I can deal with bare bones design just being relieved that none of the data is lost!

Soooo, if anyone is still hanging in there with me, I’d love to hear from you! 🙂

6/15 – It’s taken me a few days to realize I chose a theme that doesn’t show comments. I can still view them via admin but the rest of you can’t. When I get some extra time (haaa-haaa), I’ll try to find another theme I like that has comments available to everyone. Until then, don’t hesitate to “talk” to me. To do so, click on the title of the post and there will be a reply form at the bottom. Encouragement is always welcome! 😉

‘Til next time,
Tamara

