Hey Everyone!

As you can see, I’m starting to make this blog feel like our new “home” on the web. Unfortunately, our original blog disappeared again and ,again, I don’t know if or when (or ever) it will be brought back. I’ve changed the theme, updated the sidebars and hope to be back to blogging more meaningful posts in the near future. A few things have contributed to taking the wind out of my sails so to speak over the last year and I just haven’t felt like “talking.”

However, I didn’t want to pass up the opportunity to let you know about this great giveaway though (and increase my entries 😉 )! We’ve had the pleasure of using one of their products in the past and loved it! (Cinnamon CLO Gummy Fish! Sounds gross I know but they were GOOD! No joke!) Would love to try another product free! Here’s the link to the contest:

Kelly the Kitchen Kop – Green Pasture Giveaway

Let me know if your entry wins. Would love hearing about what you tried!

‘Til next time,
Tamara

