In about as many years! I can’t believe how time has flown since I made the first one and lots of changes have transpired in our lives. One day (maybe) I’ll catch all that up here… In the mean time, I’ll keep it simple.

The 1rst finished 12/07:

Given to second son.

The 2nd finished 3/09:

Given to first son.

The 3rd finished 2/11:

Given to first daughter. She actually asked if I could make it all pink and I indeed had enough skeins of various pink shades to do so. It wasn’t until after I had it finished and the picture taken that I realized that dark one looked out of place. Oh well. She was delighted with it and that’s what counts!

The 4th finished 10/12:

Given to second daughter.

The 5th finished 1/07/13!

Given to third daughter. (Excuse the wall and blanket on the right. I was in the middle of painting my room and we don’t have window coverings for this house yet. Actually, we don’t really need them with all the privacy we have now. πŸ˜€ Mostly, the blanket was there to block drafts during our “deep freezes” of -50°F or more!)

On to saving/collecting/scrounging more yarn. Only four more to go! πŸ˜€

