This is a “series” of blog posts I’ve been meaning to get back to for a while. In the past, on Sunday (rather inconsistently even then I’m afraid), I would post a meaningful quote from something I was currently reading as a little tid-bit to chew on throughout the week. Topics could be anything – religious, business, family, homemaking, etc. This one is a favorite and has been rather poignant over the last couple of years since our move. My husband and I have been separated quite a lot due to untidy loose ends with the business keeping him in our former city of residence. One I’ve worked hard to remember with all the pressures that entails…

“Let the wife make the husband glad to come home, and let him make her sorry to see him leave.” Martin Luther

A blessed Lord’s Day to you all,
Tamara

