GA #3 – Bead Tissue Tote

jessleigh!

Congratulations! Please pick your favorite from the list and we’ll mail it right out! 🙂

(Btw, I had variations set up for the tissue totes and wanted participants to be able to choose their favorite right away but for some reason the settings “disappeared.” I’ve reset them and so far everything is fine again and *I* can see them. *jessleigh* let me know if you can not.)

GA #1 and #2 – I’ve decided since there were so few participants that you all are winners! 🙂 Since some of you entered for both, I’ll let you have the choice of whether to advertise your blog or your business and I’ll rotate through two at a time starting with the top of the list. So, entrants 1 and 2 will have the first week, 3 and 4 will have the second week, etc. until you’ve all had a space for a week. 🙂

Thank you all for a fun week!

Blessings,
~Tamara
♥ oxoxox ♥